stillse.blogg.se

Western digital my passport 4tb xp
Western digital my passport 4tb xp





western digital my passport 4tb xp

#WESTERN DIGITAL MY PASSPORT 4TB XP PC#

Out of the box, the My Passport is formatted for NTFS, and is compatible on any PC running Windows 10, 8, or 7. The 4TB My Passport weighs 8.6 ounces, the same as the Seagate Backup Plus, but a tad heavier than the My Passport Ultra (8 ounces). It's bulkier and a lot more expensive, but it's also built to withstand drops, dust, and water. And while the 4TB My Passport is perfectly fine for everyday portability, you'd probably want to consider a hardier option like the LaCie Rugged RAID ($299.00 at Walmart) (1.3 by 3.75 by 6) if you need to bring your data to harsher terrains and climates. Measuring 0.85 by 3.21 by 4.33 inches (HWD), it's a smidge thicker than both the 2TB My Passport Ultra ($99.99 at Office Depot® & OfficeMax®) (0.8 by 3.25 by 4.5) and Seagate Backup Plus (0.8 by 3.1 by 4.5), but not so much that it makes a significant difference. The drive comes in six color options-black, orange, red, white, yellow, and an extremely bold blue (like our review unit)-and other capacities of 1TB ($79.99), 2TB ($109.99), and 3TB ($149.99) are available. The lower half also houses the USB connector port and a disk activity light, and there are four rubber feet on the bottom to keep it from slipping. The upper half of the drive's front is smooth and glossy, with sharp edges and the company logo, while the lower half is matte and textured with raised lines. Hyde design for the My Passport ($154.99 at Amazon).

western digital my passport 4tb xp

Best Malware Removal and Protection Softwareĭesign and FeaturesThis time around, Western Digital has opted for sort of a Dr.







Western digital my passport 4tb xp